Nuxt 3 Release Candidate is out! Discover more about it on v3.nuxtjs.org

Design Kit Nuxt

Nuxt est un projet open source sous license MIT et totalement libre d'utilisation. Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement nos logos tant qu'une mention est faite de Nuxt et un lien vers nuxtjs.org.

  • Monogramme


    Notre logo est formé de deux éléments: les montagnes triangulaires et le nom. Dans la plupart des cas, ils doivent apparaître ensemble comme sur les exemples ci-joint. Les montagnes triangulaires peuvent être utilisées seules en tant qu'icône, image de profil ou badge, mais le logo-nom ne doit jamais être utilisé sans le symbôle à ses côtés.

    Logo colored
    Logo black
    Logo white
  • Logos


    Text colored
    Text black
    Text white
    Text colored & white
  • Primary colors


    Nos couleurs ont été soigneusement choisies pour fonctionner de façon harmonieuse et consistente dans une large variété de medias. Lorsque vous créez un support de communication pour Nuxt, utilisez les valeurs colorimétriques détaillées dans les pages suivantes pour que vos compositions restent alignés avec la marque. Cette palette de couleurs primaires inspirées par la nature doit être utilisée dans chacune des communications officielles de l'organisation.

    Green Default
    #00DC82
    RGB: 0 220 130
    Sky Darker
    #002E3B
    RGB: 0 46 59
  • Typographie


    Notre typographie est DM Sans par Colophon Foundry pour Google. Cette typographie open-source a été retenue pour son alliage de douceur et structure. Ses formes géométriques et transitions douces apportent clarté et aération à nos textes. Sa disponibilité publique laisse la liberté aux membres de la communauté Nuxt de l'incorporer dans leurs propres travaux.

    DM Sans The quick brown fox jumps over
    the lazy dog.
    Notre typographie est DM Sans par Colophon Foundry pour Google. Cette typographie open-source a été retenue pour son alliage de douceur et structure. Ses formes géométriques et transitions douces apportent clarté et aération à nos textes. Sa disponibilité publique laisse la liberté aux membres de la communauté Nuxt de l'incorporer dans leurs propres travaux.

Nuxt 3 Release Candidate is out! Discover more about it on v3.nuxtjs.org

Design Kit

Nuxt is an MIT licensed open source project and completely free to use. You can freely use our logos as long as you mention Nuxt and link to nuxtjs.org.

  • Monograms


    Our logo is made from two elements: the triangular mountains and the wordmark. In most cases, they should appear together as the opposite master lockup shows. The triangular mountains can be used on their own as an icon, profile picture or badge, but the wordmark should never be used without this symbol on the side.

    Logo colored
    Logo black
    Logo white
  • Logos


    Text colored
    Text black
    Text white
    Text colored & white
  • Primary colors


    Our colours have been carefully considered to work in harmony and consistency across various media. When creating Nuxt communications, use the colour values shown on the following pages to make sure your designs stay on-brand. This nature-inspired primary colour palette should be used in all of our formal company related communications.

    Green Default
    #00DC82
    RGB: 0 220 130
    Sky Darker
    #002E3B
    RGB: 0 46 59
  • Typography


    Our brand typeface is DM Sans by Colophon Foundry for Google. This open-source typeface was chosen for its combination of smoothness and structure. Its geometric shapes and soft transitions will bring clarity and openness to our texts. Also, it’s open availability will let other members of the Nuxt community incorporate it into their work.

    DM Sans The quick brown fox jumps over
    the lazy dog.
    Our brand typeface is DM Sans by Colophon Foundry for Google. This open-source typeface was chosen for its combination of smoothness and structure. Its geometric shapes and soft transitions will bring clarity and openness to our texts. Also, it’s open availability will let other members of the Nuxt community incorporate it into their work.